Contact Us

Board of Directors

President – Susan Denby 217-381-3313

Vice President: Michelle Curran

Treasurer: Stephanie Flowers

Secretary: Christine Miller

Officer at Large: Kathy Adams

Architectural Control Committee Officers: John Mangiaracina (temporary until vacancy filled) and Rosann Summers


Springfield Police Emergency: 9-1-1

Springfield Police Non-Emergency: 217-788-8311

Springfield Neighborhood Police Officer Mike Burmeister:  217-741-0987 (Dept. cell)

Mailbox Inquiries: Susan Denby  217-381-3313

Mailing Address:

Piper Glen Subdivision Association, 6801 Preston Drive, Springfield IL 62711

Dues Payment Address:

Piper Glen Dues, PO Box 20026, Springfield IL 62708-0026

Credit Card payment option available (service fees apply). Please email to request electronic invoice.